Naples Womens Center Logo

Patients Reviews

Thorough and professional

Julie T. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
Caring - concerned smart

Laurel V. | Feb 27, 2024
(...)
Very thorough, pleasant and caring! I would highly recommend these ladies!! Thank you!!

Nancy F. | Feb 26, 2024
(...)
Very patient, kind, and reassuring. Extremely professional and communicative.

Emily E. | Feb 24, 2024
(...)
Eva Clark is terrific! Kind, patient, knowledgeable and is easy to communicate with.

Jenna R. | Feb 20, 2024
(...)
Eva is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. I would definitely recommend her for all your OBGYN needs.

Teresa B. | Feb 08, 2024
(...)
Eva was very thorough with reviewing my health concerns, setting up tests and providing helpful information to support better diet choices to meet my desired health goals in the upcoming months. Pleasant. Personable. Caring.

Julie C. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Great experience. Eva is extremely thorough, explains everything very well and takes time to go over questions. Very professional.

Patrice W. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
My visit today with Cary Edwards was amazing. She calmly and expertly answered my questions and solved my issue. She went over and above by contacting my oncologist before prescribing a medication. If you would like a smart medical professional with a great bedside manner, she is the one! I highly recommend her and look forward to seeing her again.

Nancy M. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
She done my medical reviews before she saw me. Done my referrals for testings and were kind and courteous. Would recommend her

Hennika B. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent job

Denise N. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)
Excellent in every aspect.

Bothaina D. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)
"The office is beautiful and clean. All the Doctors and Nurses are kind and knowledgeable. Scheduling is easy. Everything has always runs on time."

S.P.
(...)
"Excellent first experience at Naples Women Center. The staff was friendly."

Kim E.
(...)
"I visited the Naples Womens Center today and was blown away. The staff was super friendly and helpful and it was a clean organized facility."

Mia L.
(...)
"They all work as a team, always professional, they made sure if you didn't understand something that you understand before you left the office."

Michael M.
(...)
"I love Naples Women's Center. I have met several doctors over the years (mostly during my pregnancy). They are all so pleasant!"

Sarah R.
(...)
"From setting up appointment, registration, consultation and check out process, all staff and physician she met were wonderful, professional and dedicated people."

Irvis M.
(...)
"This doctor office is amazing!"

Thalia R.
(...)
"I have found everyone there to be professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly."

Michael M.
(...)
"Great office and staff"

Katherine Z.
(...)
"I felt extremely comfortable, everyone is easy to talk to and friendly. Great personalities that made me feel wanted and never rushed"

Erin M.
(...)
"Amazing experience at Naples women’s center!"

Ilaria C.
(...)
"Love the staff from reception, to nurses, to doctors. Truly friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and respectful."

B.P.
(...)
"The staff is super! Never have to wait. And staff very professional and smiling."

B.P.
(...)
"Great place . Everyone was great. Would recommended to my friends."

Lisa V.
(...)
"Great place and great doc's"

Wendy P.
(...)
"First I am definitely satisfied with the office and the staff is awesome."

Jessica A.
(...)
"My practitioner, Eva Clark, was very knowledgeable, gentle, and thorough while taking her time to learn my medical history to provide the best care."

Kristen T.
(...)
"Good service. A got the test results very quickly. The staff was knowledgeable and polite"

Mary M.
(...)
"The staff is so kind even to the financial department. They're awesome when you call and have questions."

Sabrina W.
(...)
"They are super friendly, reassuring, and when I had a medical scare everyone was very positive and helped me stay optimistic."

Briana C.
(...)